LP2: The Obsessives Music


Release date: March 17th, 2017
Label: Lame-O Records

01 Intro
02 You're My God
03 Surfer Rosa
04 Violent
05 A Shady Place
06 If You Really Love Me
07 Now She's Smoking
08 It's Not Fair
09 In Her Belly
10 It's OK if
11 He is Wise
12 Sometimes
13 When One Thing Ends
14 You're Gonna Be

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official The Obsessives Merch Webstore!